Shirley Caesar
The Ultimate Collection
Gospel / Religieus

1. Rejoice - (featuring New Direction)
2. He's Working It Out for You
3. You're Next in Line for a Miracle
4. Jesus, I Love Calling Your Name
5. You Can Make It - (featuring The Nashville Super Choir)
6. Amazing Grace - (featuring New Direction)
7. I Remember Mama
8. Satan, You're a Liar
9. You Are My Friend - (featuring Patti LaBelle)
10. Hold My Mule - (featuring Albertina Walker/Rev. Milton Brunson)
11. No Charge
12. He'll Do It Again
13. Blessed Assurance
14. Strong Man
15. Go

Ook verkrijgbaar:
Kerst / Religieus
Shirley Caesar
Giving & Sharing: A Christmas Collection
Gospel / Religieus
Shirley Caesar
The Definitive Gospel Collection