The Choir & Orchestra of Pro Christi

De 'Messiah' van Handel wordt gezien als het grootste meesterwerk van de christelijke koormuziek ooit. Door het koor en het orkest van Pro Christi wordt het volledige oratorium op het album 'Messiah' uitgevoerd. Het project bestaat uit 2 discs, waarin de muziek is opgenomen. Op de extra toegevoegde CD zijn de hoogtepunten van dit meesterwerk verzameld. 

1. Surely, He Hath Borne Our Griefs
2. For Unto Us A Child Is Born
3. Glory To God
4. Behold The Lamb Of God
5. Thus Said The Lord Of Hosts
6. Thy Rebuke Hath Broken His Heart
7. Lift Up Your Heads
8. He Was Cut Off Out Of The Land Of The Living
9. O Thou That Tell Good Tidings To Zion
10. Worthy Is The Lamb
11. Unto Which Of The Angels Said He At Any Time
12. Let All The Angels Of God Worship Him
13. Thou Art Gone Up On High
14. There Where Sheperds Abiding In The Fields
15. How Beautiful Are The Feet Of Them
16. Their Sound Is Gone Out Into All The Lands
17. Why Do The Nations So Furiously Rage Together
18. Rejoice Greatly, O Daughter Of Zion
19. Then Shall The Eyes Of The Blind Be Opened
20. Thou Shall Break Them With A Rod Of Iron
21. His Yoke Is Easy
22. I Know That My Redeemer Liveth
23. Since By Man Came Death
24. Behold, I Tell You A Mystery
25. The Trumpet Shall Sound
26. Then Shall Be Brought To Pass
27. O Death, Where Is Thy Sting
28. But Thanks Be To God
29. If God Is For Us
30. Worthy Is The Lamb-Amen